SEAHF 2019

1st International Conference on Smart Innovation, Ergonomics and Applied Human Factors

22-24 January 2019, Madrid, Spain

Associated Editors Committee

Associated Editors Committee

Important dates

SEAHF 2019 flyer

Download conference flyer

flyer

Associated Editors Committee details

Prof. Fariborz  Haghighat( Cancordia  Canada)

Ph.D., P.Eng., Fellow ASHRAE, Fellow ISIAQ
Professor, Concordia Research Chair - Energy & Environment
Department of Building, Civil and Environmental Engineering, EV 6-153
Concordia University, 1455 de Maisonneuve Blvd. W.Montreal, QC H3G 1M8
Canada Tel: 514-848-2424 (ex.3192),
NEW E-mail: fariborz.haghighat@concordia.ca,

http://users.encs.concordia.ca/~envenerg/

 

Prof. Balas Valentina Emilia(Romania)

Full Professor

University: Department of Automatics and Applied Software at the Faculty of Engineering, “Aurel Vlaicu” University of Arad, Romania.

balas@drbalas.ro , valentina.balas@uav.ro

 

Prof. Farouk Kamoun(Tunisia)

Full Professor Computer Networks

Dean of SESAME University (Tunisia)

University of California, Los Angeles

farouk.kamoun@sesame.com.tn, https://universitesesame.com/

 

Prof. Kamal Mansour Jambi (KSA)

King Abdul Aziz University, Faculty of Computing & Information Technology – CS dep.

kjambi@hotmail.com

 

Prof. Ayfer Veziroglu (USA)

Executive Vice President, IAHE
www.iahe.org, ayferveziroglu@iahe.org

 

Prof. Radhi Mhiri(Canada)

Regional education coordinator-francophone chez Information and Communications Technology Council (ICTC)
https://www.ictc-ctic.ca/digital-dash-ictc-prepares-canadas-youth-digital-careers/r.mhiri@ictc-ctic.ca, radhi.mhiri@gmail.com

 

Prof. Ali Eltamaly (KSA)
 (eltamaly@ksu.edu.sa)
 eltamaly@ksu.edu.saeltamaly@gmail.com, http://faculty.ksu.edu.sa/eltamaly.


Prof Ali Sayigh

Chairman of World Renewable Energy Congress, UK
BSc, DIC, PhD, FIE, FIET, CEng, MB WEC
Website: www.wrecuk.co.ukasayigh@wrenuk.co.uk

Prof. César Benavente-Peces (Spain)

Prof. Sami Ben Slama (Tunisia)

Prof. Bassam Zafar (Saudi Arabia)

cloudAbout SEAHF 2019

1st International Conference on Smart Innovation, Ergonomics and Applied Human Factors (SEAHF)