SEAHF 2019

1st International Conference on Smart Innovation, Ergonomics and Applied Human Factors

22-24 January 2019, Madrid, Spain

Committees

Committees

General Chairman

Prof. César Benavente (Spain) cesar.benavente@upm.es

Co-Chairmen

Prof. Sami Ben Slama (Tunisia)  benslama.sami@gmail.com
Prof. Bassam Zafar (Saudi Arabia) bzafar@kau.edu.sa

ASSOCIATED EDITORS COMMITTEE

Prof. Fariborz Haghighat( (Canada) fariborz.haghighat@concordia.ca
Prof. Luis Fernández-Ramírez (Spain) luis.fernandez@uca.es
Prof. David Luengo-García (Spain) david.luengo@upm.es
Prof. Balas Valentina Emilia (Romania) balas@drbalas.ro
Prof. Farouk Kamoun (Tunisia) farouk.kamoun@sesame.com.tn
Prof. Kamal Mansour Jambi (KSA) kjambi@hotmail.com
Prof. Ayfer Veziroglu (USA) ayferveziroglu@iahe.org
Prof. Maria Gabriella xibilia (Italy) mxibilia@unime.it
Prof RICCARDO CAPONETTO (Italy) riccardo.caponetto@dieei.unict.it
Prof Ali Sayigh asayigh@wrenuk.co.uk
Prof. Radhi Mhiri (Canada)  
Prof. Ali Eltamaly (KSA) eltamaly@ksu.edu.sa
Prof. Radhi Mhiri(Canada) r.mhiri@ictc-ctic.ca
Dr. Kort Bremer (Germany) Kort.Bremer@hot.uni-hannover.de
Prof. Ruan Delgado Gomes (Brasil) ruan.gomes@ifpb.edu.br
Prof. Krim LOUHAB (Algeria) louhab_ka@yahoo.fr
Dr. Abderrahman Khechekhouche (Algeria) abder03@hotmail.com
Prof. Khaled Ghedir (Tunisia) khaled.ghedira@universitecentrale.tn
Dr. Vikrant Sharma dean.fet@gnauniversity.edu.in
Prof Hafaifa Ahmed hafaifa@hotmail.com
Dr. Nura Usman Danzaki danzaki1975@gmail.com
Prof. Kouzou Abdellah kouzouabdellah@ieee.org
Prof Vincenzo Piuri (CAO IEEE Member) vincenzo.piuri@unimi.it
Prof. Vivek Kumar (Vice Chancellor Quantum University)  

 

Committee details

ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Prof. Ghada Amer (Egypt/UAE) Ghada.amer@bhit.bu.edu.eg
Prof. Ahmed Abdu Alwahab (KSA) aabdulwhab@kau.edu.sa
Prof. Žana Stevanović (Serbia) zana_stevanovic@yahoo.com
Prof. Marcin Paprzycki (Poland) marcin.paprzycki@ibspan.waw.pl
Prof. Vania V. Estrela (Brazil) vania.estrela.phd@ieee.org
Prof. Khaled Ghedira (Tunisia) khaled.ghedira@universitecentrale.tn
Prof. Fatima Kies (Italy) f.kies@campus.unimib.it
Prof. Mimouni Mohamed Faouzi (Tunisia) mfaouzi.mimouni@enim.rnu.tn
Prof. Khalil Kassmi (Morocco) khkassmi@yahoo.fr
Prof. Francisca Segura (Spain) francisca.segura@uv.es
Prof Adnane Cherif (Tunisia) adnane.cher@fst.rnu.tn
Prof. Ashish Khanna (India) ashish_538@yahoo.co.in
Prof. Dhaker Abbes (France) dhaker.abbes@yncrea.fr
Prof. Josep M. Guerrero (Denmark) joz@et.aau.dk
Prof. Mohamed Néjib Mansouri (Tunisia) mansouri.nejib@hotmail.fr
Prof. Lotfi Hassine (Canada) courriel@mutan.org
Prof. Soumi Dutta (India) soumi.it@gmail.com
Prof. Jude Hemanth (India) judespecialissue@gmail.com
Prof. Rachid Benifoughal (Algeria) rbena2002@hotmail.com
Prof. Ahmed dhouib (Tunisia) dhouibpdp@gmail.com
Prof. Hadiyanto (Indonisia) hadiyanto@live.undip.ac.id
Prof. Katarzyna Barbara Szymczyk (Poland)  kasiaszpl@gmail.com
Prof. Maria Gabriella Xibilia (Italy) mariagabriella.xibilia@unime.it
Prof. Riccardo Caponetto (Italy) riccardo.caponetto@dieei.unict.it
Dr. Kort Bremer (Germany) Kort.Bremer@hot.uni-hannover.de
Prof. David Luengo-García (Spain) david.luengo@upm.es
Ruan Delgado Gomes (Brasil) ruan.gomes@ifpb.edu.br
Prof Ridha Bouallegue ridha.bouallegue@gmail.com
Prof. Donia Ammam amami.donia@ieee.org
Prof.  Le Hoang Son  
Prof. Ekaterina Auer ekaterina.auer@hs-wismar.de
Priof. Ahmed Hfaifa hafaifa@hotmail.com; hafaifa@univ-djelfa.dz
Dr. Bright Keswani kbright@rediffmail.com, bright.keswani@mygyanvihar.com

 

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Dr. Sihem Nasri (Tunisia) nasri_sihem@live.fr
Dr. Houda Jouini (Tunisia) houda.jouini@gmail.com
Omar Jebali (Finland) amorj@student.uef.fi
Dr. Nouha Mansouri (Tunisia) Nouha_enim1@yahoo.fr
Dr. Mubarek Rahmoun (KSA) mbarekrahmoun@yahoo.fr
Dr. Salsabil Gherairi (Tunisia)  
Dr. Jihen Bokri (USA) bokri.jihen@gmail.com
Dr. Fatima Kies (Italy) F.kies@campus.unimib.it
Dr. Thamer Ibrahim(KSA) tabrahem@kau.edu.sa

INTERNATIONAL PROGRAM COMMITTEE

Dr. Aditya Prasad Padhy (India)
Dr. Lila Ghomri(Algeria)
Dr. Sami Awani (Tunisia)
Dr. Fatima Kies (Italy)
Dr. Imene Ben Trad(France)
Dr Slim Ayadi (France)
Dr Fouzi Bellalem(UK)
Dr. Abdulmuttalib T. Rashid (Iraq)
Dr. Mankour Mohamed (Algeria)
Dr. Gisele Ferreira Souza (Brazil)
Dr. Nawel Souiss(Tunisia)
Dr. Nabil Litayem (Tunisia)
Prof. Kun Harismah(Indonesia)
Dr. Abderrahmene Sellami (Tunisia)
Dr Abdulaziz Sahbani(Tunisia)
Dr. Nabil Ben Slimane (Tunisia)
Dr. Merieme Jaber(Maroc)
Dr. Abdessamad Malaoui( Maroc)

LOCAL COMMITTEE

Dr. Ana Belén García-Hernando (Spain) anabelen.garcia@upm.es
Prof. David Luengo-García (Spain) david.luengo@upm.es
Dr Francisco Javier Ortega González (Spain)  
Dr José Manuel Pardo-Martín (Spain)  

CONFERENCE SUPPORT MEMBERS

Omar Jebali (Finland) amorj@student.uef.fi
Nouha Mansouri (Tunisia) Nouha_enim1@yahoo.fr
Merieme Jaber (Morocco) merieme.jaber@gmail.com
Aymen Elamraoui (Tunisia) aymen_elamraoui@yahoo.fr

 

 

Prof. César Benavente-Peces (Spain)

Prof. Sami Ben Slama (Tunisia)

Prof. Bassam Zafar (Saudi Arabia)

SEAHF 2019 flyer

Download conference flyer

flyer

Important dates

cloudAbout SEAHF 2019

1st International Conference on Smart Innovation, Ergonomics and Applied Human Factors (SEAHF)